Call Toll Free 1-866-656-0310

Instant Reservation
Hotel :
Check-in : Select Date
Check-out : Select Date
Adults :
Children :

Travelodge at the Falls

Nice Rooms. Great People

NIAGARA CLIFTON GROUP
4943 Clifton Hill
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
L2G 3N5

Phone: (905)357-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-668-8840
Fax: (905)357-0423
E-mail: info@falls.com

ATTRACTIONS
Debbie Graham
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6614
E-mail: dgraham@falls.com

ACCOMMODATIONS
Guillermo Palomo
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6630
E-mail: gpalomo@falls.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE
Paul Kyle
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6628
E-mail: pkyle@falls.com

RETAIL
Pat Gaston
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6627
E-mail: pgaston@falls.com

GROUP SALES
Kim Parker-Moore
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6644
E-mail: kpm@falls.com

IT (SYSTEMS)
Steve Blaney
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6640
E-mail: sblaney@falls.com

ENGINEERIN
Peter Bryk
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6625
E-mail: pbryk@falls.com

RETAIL (BUYER)
Kerry Scott
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6052
E-mail: kscott@falls.com

ACCOUNTING
Joe Morinello
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6601
E-mail: jmorinello@falls.com

HUMAN RESOURCES
Mark Goobie
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6605
E-mail: mgoobie@falls.com

ADMINISTRATION
Christine Judge
Tel. (905)357-2200 ext. 6652
E-mail: cjudge@falls.com